For information about membership, please contact John at

Membership dues (HST included)

$30.00  (Family)

$25.00  (Single)

$10.70  (Junior)

No charge (Honorary)

board of directors

president     Suzanne Bisson

vice president   Ghislaine Simard

treasurer    Cheryl Wilcox

membership director   John Kiss

Eileen Labonte     past president

  Barb Jeffrey           secretary

     Sue Simeon     instructor director

Gayle Webber     member-at-large


trial obedience chair     Ghislaine Simard

registrar     Adelle Forth 

trial scent detection chair        TBD

Barb Jeffrey    demonstrations

Suzanne Bisson    editor  of "Off Leash"



designed by

copyright @2017 Bytown Dog Obedience Club